Vegasuncovered’s Weblog

Vegas Uncovered a guide to the Las Vegas Strip

VegasUncovered Blog

Looking Down the Las Vegas Strip form Wynn

I have at long last decided to write my Blog on Las Vegas, I hope to give a good insight into a wide variety of Las Vegas topics including where to stay, what to do, where to go, what to play, how to play, how to get comped, where to watch, where to be seen and what to see. In fact I hope that by reading my Blog you will gain my knowledge of this wonderful place and that you visits here will be enhanced. I can not promise to be the oracle on everything in Vegas but what I don’t know I can find out, what I do promise is that the information that I post here will be honest and truthful and it will only be what I truly feel is right and will be of benefit to you. I will also share with you all my Vegas tips and tricks and little Vegas secrets that will hop you get more Vegas for your dollar.

December 5, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

